Palm Wine Music (Vol. 2)

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 2) is a studio album by Nigerian legendary rap duo, Show Dem Camp (Comprised of Ghost and Tec). The album is a follow up to Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1) released on 19 June 2017.

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 2) features guest appearances from Ajebutter22, BOJ, Nonso Amadi, Flash, LadiPoe, Moelogo and a host of others. All tracks was produced by Spax.

Stream and download Palm Wine Music (Volume 2) by Show Dem Camp (SDC).


Albums From Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 2) Show Dem Camp (SDC) 2018

© Copyright Okhype Media 2018
Developed by Hassan Gani