Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1)

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1) is a studio album by Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp (SDC) (comprised of Ghost and Tec). The album was released on 19 June 2017 under Show Dem Records.

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1) is a 7-track classic record that features the likes of Funbi, LadiPoe, BOJ and Odunsi (The Engine) to mention a few. All records on the track was produced by Spax.

Stream and download 'Palm Wine Music (Volume 1)' by 'Show Dem Camp (SDC)' below.


Albums From Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)

Palm Wine Music (Vol. 1) Show Dem Camp (SDC) 2017

© Copyright Okhype Media 2018
Developed by Hassan Gani